Posted in Random Posts

Travelin’ Tuseday

Some days I find myself feeling stuck, seeking an adventure or just a day out of the house. I cannot stress how hard that can be with three little ones, two being the same age! (Yes, twins, I have twins!)

You may think: go for a walk, take a stroll around the mall, find a babysitter and go out with the hubby for the evening, etc.

You would be right. However, I have done those things. And I still find myself in this spot, the icky-sticky-stuck feeling. I get all excited then when the activity or night out is actually going on, that sinking feeling comes back.

Why?

I have absolutely no idea, folks.

 

Leave a Reply

