Posted in Story Snippets

Homemade Threats

When Natalie doesn’t deliver chapters to me in time… things get pretty “heated” (is that still hip?).

 

I will bother you both day and night,

Til I see a story, or chapter, in sight.

Near, far, wherever you are,

I will make sure your fingers suffer.

I am craving some more good/bad intentions,

With a mix of the sexual tensions.

Deliver my wish and all shall be forgotten,

But if not, your fate will be most rotten.

♥EV

Oh look, I’m a poet and I didn’t even know it.

You know that made you smile.

Lahhh you.

Leave a Reply

